contact
Bezoekadres
bernhardlaan 83a
9291 HM kollum

Postadres
postbus 16
9290 AA Kollum

Telefoon
0511 - 452888

E-mail
secretaris@vvkollum.nu
Contactformulier
Naam* Telefoon E-mailadres*
Uw bericht* * verplichte velden
E-mailadressen
Bestuur bestuur@vvkollum.nu
Voorzitter voorzitter@vvkollum.nu
Secretaris secretaris@vvkollum.nu
Penningmeester penningmeester@vvkollum.nu
Ledenadministratie ledenadministratie@vvkollum.nu
Wedstrijdsecretaris wedstrijdsecretaris@vvkollum.nu
Sponsorcommissie sponsorcommissie@vvkollum.nu
Technischecommissie technischecommissie@vvkollum.nu
Verbouwingscommissie verbouwing@vvkollum.nu
Website website@vvkollum.nu
Clubblad clubblad@vvkollum.nu
Club van 100 clubvan100@vvkollum.nu
Beheer beheer@vvkollum.nu
Commerciële zaken commercielezaken@vvkollum.nu
Kantine zaken kantinezaken@vvkollum.nu
Festiviteiten festiviteiten@vvkollum.nu
Jeugdcommissie jeugdcommissie@vvkollum.nu